Skip to content ↓

Our Learning

Phase 2

In Phase 2 Phonics, Little Wandle introduces sets of sounds in this order:

  • Set 1: s, a, t, p.
  • Set 2: i, n, m, d.
  • Set 3: g, o, c, k, ck, e, u, r.
  • Set 4: h, b, f, ff, l, ll, ss
  • Set 5: j, v, w, x, y, z, zz, qu, ch, sh, th, ng

Primet Primary School

Tatton Street

Colne, BB8 8JE

01282 864607